Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessup Fredrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessup Fredrick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charmaine Clowney

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and most importantly, outstanding customer service and very caring. They always treated me like a family member."

John Kurhajec

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a customer for 30 plus years, I would also like to say what a pleasure it has been to work with such an outstanding staff. Personal service is very important to me, so when I call or stop in the office, I am always assured of being greeted and helped by a real person whom I know and trust."

Chandler Brimley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest and most confident switch I've ever made. Jessup found me big savings while providing even better coverage than I had before. He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly and kindly. I've never felt more at home than while working with this office. I'm confident and happy with my coverage, the rate and my new agency! Thanks for making my move to WI and StateFarm the best one yet!"

Alissa Schneider

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup and the Nancy’s were extremely helpful when it came to answering questions and issuing life insurance policies for both my sister and I. Not only is the environment friendly and welcoming, the Union Grove State Farm team is very knowledgeable and understanding. I would definitely recommend Jessup Fredrick to anyone looking for any sort of insurance needs!"

Ryan Gerharz

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup and his team are top notch. He explained my auto policy so it is easy to understand, as well as making sure my home is properly covered. Nothing beats a quality agent who is also a veteran!"

Samantha Lyn

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup was incredible to work with. He was friendly and personable the entire time. We were able to find a life insurance policy at a great price. Highly recommend his service!"

Chrystal Johnston

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Allison who was awesome. The overall customer service, attention to detail and follow-up surpassed my expectation since good customer service is hard to come by these day. State Farm is great company and I plan to use them for all future policies."

Ted Westendorf

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is great! Helped me out with home and auto insurance and saved me a bunch of money! Very professional, personable and easy to work with."

Amy Bobylak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is very personable and knowledgeable. Great to work with and very responsive!"

Lori Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Ryan Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Jessup was well prepared for our review of the policy we had originally. He reviewed our policy and was able to help us get more for what we needed! Jessup is a great guy and easy to work with and very knowledgable! I recommend him to work with!"

Ellen Peterson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup Fredrick did a great job of reaching out to me as a new customer to him, to get to know me and my insurance needs. I love his enthusiasm!! Couple that with his experienced staff, and you have a terrific team. Looking for ward to working with him long term!!"

L'BRI Pure.Natural.Skincare (Liz Kultgen)

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"About 15 years ago, we were referred to State Farm. Our first thought was why would we want to change to different insurance, but through a series of misfortune, had no choice. Now we wish we would have done it sooner! We ended up having better, more personal service at a more affordable price. I love that it is a ‘home town’ experience with people from your own community."

Heather Goodwin

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup Fredrick's staff members do an excellent job aiding me in handling all of my personal insurance needs. I feel that my questions and concerns are consistently handled in an extremely timely fashion. Whether I choose to stop in the office, phone in or e-mail I have been treated respectfully. I receive full answers and explanations to my concerns every time. My change requests are handled seamlessly. In selecting the Fredrick agency I feel that I'm not only receiving the strength of an A.M. Best A++ rated company, State Farm Insurance, but also tremendous customer service directly through the agency."

Dallin Brimley

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from USAA insurance to State Farm and could not be happier with the service I have received from Jessup Fredrick and State Farm. Jessup guided me through my Home and Auto bundle and, not only found me discounts that I was missing out on from USAA, but never once tried to sell or pressure me to purchase coverages I didn't need. He took the time to get to know me and my situation (something you don't see much from insurance personnel), and is someone I feel can be counted on to be there every step of the way in a time of need. I highly recommend Jessup and his team to anyone looking for a better insurance experience."