Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Smith
"I just recently switched to Jessup and his team but I have to say Nancy was so amazing and helpful with me even though they weren't my agent, took time to even research my situation which is why I switched to them, because that's how State farm should be about their customers! Thanks again Nancy for taking the time and taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Sarah Campbell

Sarah Campbell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Campbell
"Bobby helped save me a lot of money by switching to State Farm, he made the process extremely easy and quick. Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Theodore C Young

Theodore C Young

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore C Young
"I have always had the best experiences with this agency. Top notch performers in Sales and Services."
Profile photo of Larry Mueller

Larry Mueller

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mueller
"Jessup and crew got me everything I needed in a timely manner. Thank you, Larry & Lisa Mueller"
Profile photo of Theresa Veselka

Theresa Veselka

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Veselka
"So pleasant! Informative and attentive to my required needs!"
Profile photo of Linda Berger

Linda Berger

May 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Linda Berger
"Very disatisfied with my claim and handling of my claim."
Profile photo of Lisa Willis

Lisa Willis

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Willis
"Excellent customer service! Always working hard for their customers!"
Profile photo of Melissa Wandrey

Melissa Wandrey

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wandrey
"We love our agents , Nancy and Jessup are amazing! We use them for all of our insurance needs and couldn't be more pleased with their professionalism and the way they treat us like family!! I highly recommend this amazing team with small town charm!!"
Profile photo of Melba Wright

Melba Wright

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melba Wright
"On time, given good explanation of present policy’s not hurried."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Jessup and his team is ready to help. Jessup is knowledgeable friendly not pushy and a great guy. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Clowney

Charmaine Clowney

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Clowney
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and most importantly, outstanding customer service and very caring. They always treated me like a family member."
Profile photo of John Kurhajec

John Kurhajec

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kurhajec
"As a customer for 30 plus years, I would also like to say what a pleasure it has been to work with such an outstanding staff. Personal service is very important to me, so when I call or stop in the office, I am always assured of being greeted and helped by a real person whom I know and trust."
Profile photo of Chandler Brimley

Chandler Brimley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Brimley
"The easiest and most confident switch I've ever made. Jessup found me big savings while providing even better coverage than I had before. He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly and kindly. I've never felt more at home than while working with this office. I'm confident and happy with my coverage, the rate and my new agency! Thanks for making my move to WI and StateFarm the best one yet!"
Profile photo of Alissa Schneider

Alissa Schneider

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Schneider
"Jessup and the Nancy’s were extremely helpful when it came to answering questions and issuing life insurance policies for both my sister and I. Not only is the environment friendly and welcoming, the Union Grove State Farm team is very knowledgeable and understanding. I would definitely recommend Jessup Fredrick to anyone looking for any sort of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Lyn

Samantha Lyn

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lyn
"Jessup was incredible to work with. He was friendly and personable the entire time. We were able to find a life insurance policy at a great price. Highly recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Johnston

Chrystal Johnston

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Johnston
"I had the pleasure of working with Allison who was awesome. The overall customer service, attention to detail and follow-up surpassed my expectation since good customer service is hard to come by these day. State Farm is great company and I plan to use them for all future policies."
Profile photo of Ted Westendorf

Ted Westendorf

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Westendorf
"Jessup is great! Helped me out with home and auto insurance and saved me a bunch of money! Very professional, personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amy Bobylak

Amy Bobylak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bobylak
"Jessup is very personable and knowledgeable. Great to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Lori Ratkovec

Lori Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ratkovec
"Jessup is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ratkovec

Ryan Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ratkovec
"Awesome! Jessup was well prepared for our review of the policy we had originally. He reviewed our policy and was able to help us get more for what we needed! Jessup is a great guy and easy to work with and very knowledgable! I recommend him to work with!"
Profile photo of Ellen Peterson

Ellen Peterson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Peterson
"Jessup Fredrick did a great job of reaching out to me as a new customer to him, to get to know me and my insurance needs. I love his enthusiasm!! Couple that with his experienced staff, and you have a terrific team. Looking for ward to working with him long term!!"
Profile photo of L'BRI Pure.Natural.Skincare (Liz Kultgen)

L'BRI Pure.Natural.Skincare (Liz Kultgen)

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L'BRI Pure.Natural.Skincare (Liz Kultgen)
"About 15 years ago, we were referred to State Farm. Our first thought was why would we want to change to different insurance, but through a series of misfortune, had no choice. Now we wish we would have done it sooner! We ended up having better, more personal service at a more affordable price. I love that it is a ‘home town’ experience with people from your own community."
Profile photo of Heather Goodwin

Heather Goodwin

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Goodwin
"Jessup Fredrick's staff members do an excellent job aiding me in handling all of my personal insurance needs. I feel that my questions and concerns are consistently handled in an extremely timely fashion. Whether I choose to stop in the office, phone in or e-mail I have been treated respectfully. I receive full answers and explanations to my concerns every time. My change requests are handled seamlessly. In selecting the Fredrick agency I feel that I'm not only receiving the strength of an A.M. Best A++ rated company, State Farm Insurance, but also tremendous customer service directly through the agency."
Profile photo of Dallin Brimley

Dallin Brimley

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dallin Brimley
"I recently switched from USAA insurance to State Farm and could not be happier with the service I have received from Jessup Fredrick and State Farm. Jessup guided me through my Home and Auto bundle and, not only found me discounts that I was missing out on from USAA, but never once tried to sell or pressure me to purchase coverages I didn't need. He took the time to get to know me and my situation (something you don't see much from insurance personnel), and is someone I feel can be counted on to be there every step of the way in a time of need. I highly recommend Jessup and his team to anyone looking for a better insurance experience."