Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessup Fredrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessup Fredrick

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Ratkovec

Lori Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Bobylak

Amy Bobylak

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is very personable and knowledgeable. Great to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Clowney

Charmaine Clowney

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and most importantly, outstanding customer service and very caring. They always treated me like a family member."
Profile photo of John Kurhajec

John Kurhajec

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chandler Brimley

Chandler Brimley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alissa Schneider

Alissa Schneider

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Gerharz

Ryan Gerharz

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup and his team are top notch. He explained my auto policy so it is easy to understand, as well as making sure my home is properly covered. Nothing beats a quality agent who is also a veteran!"
Profile photo of Samantha Lyn

Samantha Lyn

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup was incredible to work with. He was friendly and personable the entire time. We were able to find a life insurance policy at a great price. Highly recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jeffery

Daniel Jeffery

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company , found me lower rates . The communication and knowledge was great . Allison and the company helped me tremendously answering all questions . Happy to be part of State Farm."
Profile photo of Chrystal Johnston

Chrystal Johnston

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Westendorf

Ted Westendorf

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup is great! Helped me out with home and auto insurance and saved me a bunch of money! Very professional, personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Ratkovec

Ryan Ratkovec

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Jessup was well prepared for our review of the policy we had originally. He reviewed our policy and was able to help us get more for what we needed! Jessup is a great guy and easy to work with and very knowledgable! I recommend him to work with!"
Profile photo of Ellen Peterson

Ellen Peterson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessup Fredrick did a great job of reaching out to me as a new customer to him, to get to know me and my insurance needs. I love his enthusiasm!! Couple that with his experienced staff, and you have a terrific team. Looking for ward to working with him long term!!"
Profile photo of Liz Kultgen

Liz Kultgen

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5